Unser Team

Allgemeinmedizin

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein

Unser Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: thomas.kuehlein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Marco Roos
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marco.roos@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenz

Stella Strobel
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stella.strobel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Karin Ertl
Telefon: 09131 85-31144
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: karin.ertl@k-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Susann Hueber
Telefon: 09131 85-45762
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: susann.hueber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Anja Deinzer
Telefon: 09131 85-45768
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anja.deinzer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Angela Schedlbauer, PhD
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: angela.schedlbauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefanie Ott
Telefon: 09131 85-45766
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.ott@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Stefanie Hoyer
Telefon: 09131 85-45767
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.hoyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Piet van der Keylen, MSc
Telefon: 09131 85-44953
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: piet.keylen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Stefan Heinmüller
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31140
E-Mail: stefan.heinmueller@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Corina Machnitzke
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: corina.machnitzke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Luca Frank
Telefon: 09131 85-45773
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: luca.frank@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Larissa Burggraf
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: larissa.burggraf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nikoletta Lippert, M. A.
Telefon: 09131 85-45774
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: nikoletta.lippert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Tomandl
Telefon: 09131 85-45761
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: johanna.tomandl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anina Höfle
Telefon: 09131 85-45765
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anina.hoefle@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kathrina Wielers
Telefon: 09131 85-33000
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrina.wielers@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Andrea Riedel
Telefon: 09131 85-45769
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: andrea.riedel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Annalena Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-45769
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: annalena.lang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Stark
Telefon: 09131 85-45769
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.stark@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lukas Worm
Telefon: 09131 85-45769
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: lukas.worm@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung