Unser Team

Allgemeinmedizin

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein

Unser Team

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: thomas.kuehlein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Marco Roos
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marco.roos@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Susann Hueber
Telefon: 09131 85-45762
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: susann.hueber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenz

Kathrina Wielers
Telefon: 09131 85-33000
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrina.wielers@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Karin Ertl
Telefon: 09131 85-31144
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: karin.ertl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Mitarbeiter

Dr. med. Anja Deinzer
Telefon: 09131 85-45768
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anja.deinzer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Piet van der Keylen M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-44953
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: piet.keylen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefanie Ott
Telefon: 09131 85-45766
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.ott@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. PH Maria Rutz
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: maria.rutz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Luca Frank
Telefon: 09131 85-45773
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: luca.frank@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Larissa Burggraf
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: larissa.burggraf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nikoletta Lippert M. A.
Telefon: 09131 85-45774
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: nikoletta.lippert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Tomandl
Telefon: 09131 85-45761
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: johanna.tomandl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stephanie Kalms
Telefon: 09131 85-33000
DECT: 09131 85-33000
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stephanie.kalms@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Raphael Kunisch
Telefon: 09131 85-45773
DECT: 09131 85-45773
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: raphael.kunisch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Felix Werner
Telefon: 09131 85-45768
DECT: 09131 85-45768
E-Mail: felix.werner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anina Höfle
Telefon: 09131 85-45765
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anina.hoefle@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl. rer. nat. Fenno Brunken
Telefon: 09131 85-47032
DECT: 09131 85-47032
Fax: 09131 85-35120
E-Mail: fenno.brunken@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Victoria Fey
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: victoria.fey@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Aylin Gögsen
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: aylin.goegsen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Miriam Heß
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: miriam.hess@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Marie Kluge
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marie.kluge@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna-Lena Langer
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anna-lena.langer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nora Mittag
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: nora.mittag@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Andrea Riedel
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: andrea.riedel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kathrin Schnitzius
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrin.schnitzius@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Stark
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.stark@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lukas Worm
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: lukas.worm@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte