Unser Team

Allgemeinmedizin

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein

Unser Team

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: thomas.kuehlein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Marco Roos
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marco.roos@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Susann Schaffer
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: susann.schaffer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Anja Deinzer
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anja.deinzer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Angela Schedlbauer, PhD
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: angela.schedlbauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefanie Ott
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.ott@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Stefanie Hoyer
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.hoyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Corina Machnitzke
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: corina.machnitzke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Alexander Stingl, PhD
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: allgemeinmedizin@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefan Heinmüller
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31140
E-Mail: stefan.heinmueller@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Luca Frank
Telefon: 09131 85-36387
Fax: 09131 85-31140
E-Mail: luca.frank@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Larissa Burggraf
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: larissa.burggraf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johanna Tomandl
Telefon: 09131 85-45761
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: johanna.tomandl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stella Strobel
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stella.strobel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Karin Ertl
Telefon: 09131 85-31144
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: karin.ertl@k-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Annalena Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: annalena.lang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Carmen Friedrich
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: carmen.friedrich@uk-erlagnen.de
Visitenkarte
Raphaela Wallner
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: raphaela.wallner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Milan Hedemann
Jonas Birnmeyer
Christopher Jung
Kaja Schneider
Simon Pawellek
Kira Ungruh

 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung