Unser Team

Allgemeinmedizin

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein

Das Team des Allgemeinmedizinischen Instituts

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: thomas.kuehlein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Marco Roos
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marco.roos@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Susann Hueber
Telefon: 09131 85-45762
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: susann.hueber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Institutskoordination

Kathrina Wielers
Telefon: 09131 85-33000
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrina.wielers@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenz

Martina Weiß
Telefon: 09131 85-31144
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: martina.weiss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stella Strobel
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stella.strobel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Projektassistenz

Andrea Körber
Telefon: 09131 85-45768
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: andrea.koerber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Mitarbeiter

Larissa Burggraf
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: larissa.burggraf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stephanie Kalms (in Elternzeit)
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stephanie.kalms@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Piet van der Keylen M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-44953
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: piet.keylen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Raphael Kunisch
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: raphael.kunisch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nikoletta Lippert M. A.
Telefon: 09131 85-45774
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: nikoletta.lippert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefanie Ott
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.ott@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Emmily Schaubroeck
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: emmily.schaubroeck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Frederik Schelter
Telefon: 09131 85-45766
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: frederik.schelter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. PH Maria Sebastiao
Telefon: 09131 85-45761
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: maria.sebastioa@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Stark
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.stark@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Constantin Unger
Telefon: 09131 85-45765
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: constantin.unger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Felix Werner
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: felix.werner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Lisette Warkentin
Telefon: 09131 85-45767
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: lisette.warkentin@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Mariska Herrmann
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: mariska.herrmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Marie Kluge
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marie.kluge@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna-Lena Langer
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anna-lena.langer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Chiara Reck
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: chiara.reck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kathrin Schnitzius
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrin.schnitzius@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Eva Wagenschieber
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: eva.wagenschieber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Vicotor Ernst
Telefon: 09131 85-45761
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: victor.ernst@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Carolin Nürnberger
Telefon: 09131 85-45761
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: carolin.nuernberger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Kontakt

Allgemeinmedizinisches Institut

Universitätsstr. 29
91054 Erlangen

Sekretariat:

Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: allgemeinmedizinatuk-erlangen.de

Postanschrift:

Postfach 2306
91012 Erlangen