Unser Team

Allgemeinmedizin

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein

Das Team des Allgemeinmedizinischen Instituts

Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Kühlein
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: thomas.kuehlein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Marco Roos
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: marco.roos@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. phil. Susann Hueber
Telefon: 09131 85-45762
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: susann.hueber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenz

Kathrina Wielers
Telefon: 09131 85-33000
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrina.wielers@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Maria Savvidou
Telefon: 09131 85-45769
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: maria.savvidou@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Martina Weiß
Telefon: 09131 85-31144
DECT: 09131 85-31144
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: martina.weiss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Mitarbeiter

Fenno Brunken
Telefon: 09131 85-47032
DECT: 09131 85-47032
Fax: 09131 85-35120
E-Mail: fenno.brunken@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Larissa Burggraf
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: larissa.burggraf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Anja Deinzer
Telefon: 09131 85-45768
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anja.deinzer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stephanie Kalms (in Elternzeit)
Telefon: 09131 85-33000
DECT: 09131 85-33000
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stephanie.kalms@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Piet van der Keylen M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-44953
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: piet.keylen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Raphael Kunisch
Telefon: 09131 85-45773
DECT: 09131 85-45773
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: raphael.kunisch@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Nikoletta Lippert M. A.
Telefon: 09131 85-45774
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: nikoletta.lippert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stefanie Ott (in Elternzeit)
Telefon: 09131 85-45766
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.ott@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Emmily Schaubroeck
DECT: 09131 85-45768
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: emmily.schaubroeck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Frederik Schelter
Telefon: 09131 85-45766
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: frederik.schelter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. PH Maria Sebastiao (in Elternzeit)
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: maria.rutz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Stefanie Stark
Telefon: 09131 85-45764
DECT: 09131 85-45764
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: stefanie.stark@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Constantin Unger
Telefon: 09131 85-45765
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: constantin.unger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Felix Werner
Telefon: 09131 85-45768
DECT: 09131 85-45768
E-Mail: felix.werner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Aylin Gögsen
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: aylin.goegsen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Mariska Herrmann
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: mariska.herrmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Anna-Lena Langer
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: anna-lena.langer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lena Pachsteffl
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31144
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: lena.pachsteffl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Chiara Reck
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: chiara.reck@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Kathrin Schnitzius
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: kathrin.schnitzius@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Eva Wagenschieber
Telefon: 09131 85-31140
DECT: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: eva.wagenschieber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Kontakt

Allgemeinmedizinisches Institut

Universitätsstr. 29
91054 Erlangen

Sekretariat:

Telefon: 09131 85-31140
Fax: 09131 85-31141
E-Mail: allgemeinmedizinatuk-erlangen.de

Postanschrift:

Postfach 2306
91012 Erlangen